This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Robert
    us
    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us
    7.9
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    8.8
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    us
    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    Lovely stay for an amazing price for the area. Close Haliey.
    No fan in bathroom, made the room humid after showering
    Room was clean and cozy, close to the location that I needed.
    david
    us
    8.3
    December 17, 2017
    was clean and met all my needs
    Petr
    ch
    8.3
    October 10, 2017
    Nothing ( only the weather could have been better ;)
    The owners are very friendly and helpful.
    Deborah T
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    Affordable and comfortable
    Close to Ketchum and Sun Valley without the high prices.
    Carolyn
    us
    5.5
    October 5, 2017
    Tired needed sleep. But would not stay here again.
    Thin walls,could hear next room, partying until after eleven pm. Yelling, laughing, slamming doors, etc.
    Douglas
    us
    9.2
    October 3, 2017
    The place is a little rustic, but clean and a good value for an overnight stay.
    us
    10
    October 1, 2017
    Nice getaway motel without expense of Sun Valley trappings
    NA
    Nice cabin-style motel room, plenty of room, had den-style TV room separate from bedroom.
    Jessica
    us
    8.8
    September 21, 2017
    Beautiful and cozy but the bed was hard.
    The mattresses was very hard and uncomfortable. We loved everything but the bed.
    The room was beautiful. Very cozy, clean, and a/c worked great.
    us
    7.5
    September 19, 2017
    It was adequate for my purposes.
    The room was marketed as a kitchenette. There were no utensils or silverware or anything to cook with. Microwave, refrigerator that gurgled, and coffee maker were all that was there. Parking was also tight. Mattress was quite firm.
    Convenient location to where I needed to be. Clean. Appreciated that it was pet friendly.
    Rynox
    ca
    9.2
    September 18, 2017
    Enjoyable stay in a clean an comfortable Motel.
    Wonderful little log-cabin style Motel right on the main street in Bellevue. My room was clean and functional, no frills but still nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Property was quiet with ample parking. I will definitely be staying again on my next trip through.
    nancy
    us
    5.4
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us
    5.5
    September 12, 2017
    Was ok but would try to find someplace else next time.
    Beds were uncomfortable, woke with back pain every morning. Carpet was so filthy, feet ended up dirty just walking barefoot on it.
    Owners were friendly
    Elizabeth
    us
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javier
    us
    4.6
    September 5, 2017
    Bad
    They could not find the key to are room so I ask for my money back
    Alfred
    us
    8.8
    August 30, 2017
    Compared to the prices of motels in Ketchum and Hailey, this was a bargain
    The conversation with the manager. Size of our room
Loading reviews...
Close